FANDOM


  • is there a faster way to clear my whole base without deleting all of them one by one? and is there a faster way to bring my terain back to normal?

      Loading editor
    • None

        Loading editor
    • Yes. Press settings in the lower right corner, and then scroll all the way down. There should be a button 'Reset'. Press this. It will not save your park unless if you press 'Save'.

        Loading editor
    • ThisIsMinecrafterz wrote:
      None

      This is partially true. You can click reset and create a new save slot. However, you can not clear out a park within the same save slot without deleting each item one by one.

        Loading editor
    • ThatSirTaco wrote:
      ThisIsMinecrafterz wrote:
      None
      This is partially true. You can click reset and create a new save slot. However, you can not clear out a park within the same save slot without deleting each item one by one.

      This is no longer the case, theres now a delete all button in settings.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.